10/22/09 4:17 – 4:35 PM

Thursday's Walk

As I set out for the Kiva to buy some food, I spied four circles in rapid succession in the alley behind my office. That looked like a challenge.

So I found many circles on my way to the Kiva and back, presented here in chronological order, left to right, up to down.

I only almost got run over twice, in the middle of the street (blurry straw & drink lid, clicked mid-stride), and the bottle cap in the middle of the Kiva driveway. It’s a dangerous hobby…

Any thoughts to share?

